Staff Profiles 2020

Administration

Principal – Mrs Sunniva Antonucci

sunniva.antonucci@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Deputy Principal – Ms Kerry Wadey

kerry.wadey@nt.catholic.edu.au

Religious Education Coordinator – Miss Madelyn Colquhoun

madelyn.colquhoun@nt.catholic.edu.au

Business Manager – Ms Rowena Irlam

rowena.irlam@nt.catholic.edu.au

Finance Assistant – Lauren Walker

lauren.walker@nt.catholic.edu.au

ICT Co-ordinator – Mr Jesse Leaitherland-Napier

jesse.leaitherland-napier@nt.catholic.edu.au

Principal’s Assistant/Administration – Ms Sarah Bretherton

sarah.bretherton@nt.catholic.edu.au  

 

Administration – Ms Annette Schefe

annette.schefe@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Defence School Transition Aide (DSTA) – Mrs Tammy Taylor

tammy.taylor@nt.catholic.edu.au 

 

 

Science Technician – Mrs Melissa Burt

melissa.burt@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Librarian / Careers Coordinator– Mrs Colleen McTaggart

colleen.mctaggart@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Library Assistant/WHS Officer/ISA – Ms Sheri McHours

sherilee.mchours@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Tutor Support Coordinator – Ms Julie Leatherland-Napier

julie.leaitherland-napier@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Primary Staff

Leader Teaching and Learning Primary – Miss Tegan Hobbs

tegan.hobbs@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

T/1 Teacher – Miss Tegan Hobbs and Miss Madelyn Colquhoun

tegan.hobbs@nt.catholic.edu.au

madelyn.colquhoun@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Year 2/3 Teacher – Mrs Mary Wells

mary.wells@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Year 3/4 Teacher – Miss Sophie Maloney-Colbert

sophie.maloney@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Year 4/5 Teacher – Mrs Leanne Griffin

leanne.griffin@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Year 5/6 Teacher – Mrs Anne Wescott and Mr Kane Griffin

anne.wescott@nt.catholic.edu.au

kane.griffin@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Primary Inclusion Support Teacher – Ms Ginny Edwards

ginny.edwards@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Inclusion Support Assistants (Primary)

Transition & Year 1

ASC Coordinator – Ms Johanna Mahon

johanna.mahon@nt.catholic.edu.au 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secondary Staff

Leader Teaching and Learning Secondary – Mrs Lauren Carlson

lauren.carlson@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Year 7 Homeroom Teacher – Mr Nathaniel MacKinnon

nathaniel.mackinnon@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Year 8 Homeroom Teacher – Mrs Ellen Seaniger and Ms Mary-Lou Fischer

ellen.seaniger@nt.catholic.edu.au

mary-lou.fischer@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Year 9 Homeroom Teacher – Mr Joel White

joel.white@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Year 10 Homeroom Teacher/VET Coodinator – Mr Ron Green

ron.green@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Year 11 & 12 Homeroom Teacher / Secondary Inclusion Teacher – Ms Kathryn Trotter

kathryn.trotter@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Student Wellbeing & Pastoral Care – Ms Mary-Lou Fischer

mary-lou.fischer@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Inclusion Support Assistants (Secondary)

 

Montanna White

montanna.white@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Aboriginal Indigenous Education Workers (AIEW)

AIEW Coordinator – Mrs Elizabeth Ah Wong

elizabeth.ahwong@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

AIEW – Mr Kial King

kial.king@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

AIEW – Mr Donald Boddington

donald.boddington@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

Early Learning Centre – Little Joeys

Assistant Director – Rachelle Balfour-Quinn

rachelle.balfour-quinn@nt.catholic.edu.au

Staff –

-Demi Butterworth

-Rebekah Morrison

– Amy DeBeer

-Prachi Gupta

Cook – Kate Clementson