Staff Profiles 2019

Administration

Principal – Mr Denis Graham

denis.graham@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Deputy Principal – Mrs Sunniva Antonucci

sunniva.antonucci@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Assistant Principal – Ms Selena Martin

selena.martin@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Business Manager – Ms Rowena Irlam

rowena.irlam@nt.catholic.edu.au

Finance Assistant – Ms Amy Tretter

amy.tretter@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

ICT – Mr Shannon Dohl

shannon.dohl@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Principal’s Assistant/Administration – Ms Sarah Bretherton

sarah.bretherton@nt.catholic.edu.au

Administration – Ms Annette Schefe

annette.schefe@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Defence School Transition Aide (DSTA) – Mrs Tammy Taylor

tammy.taylor@nt.catholic.edu.au

Science Technician – Mrs Melissa Burt

melissa.burt@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Counsellor (Catholic Care) – Ms Catherine Cooper

catherine.cooper@catholiccarent.org.au

 

 

Librarian– Mrs Colleen McTaggart

colleen.mctaggart@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Library Assistant/WHS Officer/ISA – Ms Sheri McHours

sherilee.mchours@nt.catholic.edu.au

Tutor Support Coordinator – Ms Julie Leatherland-Napier

julie.leaitherland-napier@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Primary Staff

T/1 Teacher – Ms Tegan Hobbs

tegan.hobbs@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Year 1/2 Teacher – Ms Autilia Antonucci

autilia.antonucci@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Year 3 Teacher – Mrs Anne Wescott

anne.wescott@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Year 4/5 Teacher

 

 

 

 

Year 5/6 Teacher – Ms Shirley McDermott

shirley.mcdermott@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Primary Inclusion Coordinator – Ms Ginny Edwards

ginny.edwards@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Primary Specialist Teacher – Mrs Rebecca Huntley

rebecca.huntley@nt.catholic.edu.au

Inclusion Support Assistants (Primary)

Transition and ASC Coordinator – Ms Johanna Mahon

johanna.mahon@nt.catholic.edu.au

Year 1/2 – Ms Bella Assmus

annabella.assumus@nt.catholic.edu.au

Year 3/4 – Jessie Leaitherland-Napier

jessie.leaitherland-napier@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Year 5/6 – Jackie Phelan

jackie.phelan@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Secondary Staff

Senior Leader of Teaching & Learning – Ms Judy McLeod

judy.mcleoad@nt.catholic.edu.au

Year 7 Homeroom Teacher – Mrs Lauren Carlson

lauren.carlson@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Year 8 Homeroom Teacher – Ms Elena Mujkic

elena.mujkic@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Year 8 Homeroom Teacher (Wed)/Mathematics – Mr Isaak Bovell

Isaak.bovell@nt.catholic.edu.au

Year 9 Homeroom Teacher – Mr Joel White

joel.white@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Year 10 Homeroom Teacher/VET Coodinator – Mr Ron Green

ron.green@nt.catholic.edu.au

Year 11 and 12 Homeroom Teacher – Ms Genevieve Firmer

Genevieve.firmer@nt.catholic.edu.au

Careers – Mrs Tracy Lefevre

tracy.lefevre@ntschools.net

Specialist Teacher –  Ms Madonna Cochrane

madonna.cochrane@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Secondary Inclusion Coordinator – Ms Kathryn Trotter

kathryn.trotter@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Inclusion Support Assistants (Secondary)

Secondary General – Ms Sophie Maloney

sophie.maloney@nt.catholic.edu.au

Secondary Maths – Lou Ferreras

lou.ferreras@nt.catholic.edu.au

Aboriginal Indigenous Education Workers (AIEW)

AIEW Coordinator – Mrs Elizabeth Ah Wong

elizabeth.ahwong@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

AIEW – Mrs Tracey Rusca-Bradley

tracey.rusca-bradley@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

AIEW – Mr Kial King

kial.king@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

AIEW – Mr Anthony Busch

anthony.busch@nt.catholic.edu.au